Skip to main content

Term dates

The table below shows the dates students can stay up in the College hostels (not lodging houses). The rental dates are inclusive.

 

Academic year Term Rental starts Full Term starts Full Term ends Rental ends
2019 - 2020 Michaelmas 2019 Sun 29 Sep Tues 8 Oct Fri 6 Dec Sat 7 Dec
Lent 2020 Sun 5 Jan Tues 14 Jan Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar
Easter 2020 Sun 12 Apr Tues 21 Apr Fri 12 Jun Sat 20 Jun

 

Academic year Term Rental starts Full Term starts Full Term ends Rental ends
2020 - 2021 Michaelmas 2020 Sun 27 Sep Tues 6 Oct Fri 4 Dec Sat 5 Dec
Lent 2021 Sun 10 Jan Tues 19 Jan Fri 19 Mar Sat 20 Mar
Easter 2021 Sun 18 Apr Tues 27 Apr Fri 18 Jun Sat 26 Jun