Skip to main content

Term dates

The table below shows the dates students can stay up in the College hostels (not lodging houses) in 2017/18. The rental dates are inclusive.

Academic year Term Rental starts Full Term starts Full Term ends Rental ends
2017 - 2018  Michaelmas 2017 Sun 24 Sep Tues 3 Oct Fri 1 Dec Sat 2 Dec
Lent 2018 Sun 7 Jan Tues 16 Jan Fri 16 Mar Sat 17 Mar
Easter 2018 Sun 15 Apr Tues 24 Apr Fri 15 Jun Sat 23 Jun