Skip to main content

CMA Committee

For general enquiries please contact Julia Mantle at

Committee meeting minutes are available for 2018, 2017 and 2016.


Executive Committee  
Patrick Chinnery President
Kevin O'Shaughnessy Hon. Secretary
David Riches Hon. Treasurer
Hannah Copley & Julia Mantle Newsletter Editors
Fellows & Directors of Studies in Medicine  
Patrick Chinnery  
James Fraser  
Zoe Fritz  
Dino Giussani  
John Latimer  
David Riches  
Other Medical Fellows  
James Fitzsimons  
Ferdia Gallagher  
Joe Herbert  
Kay-Tee Khaw  
Dunecan Massey  
Kevin O'Shaughnessy  
Julian Sale  
Members Representatives & Others  
Richard Baird  
Hannah Copley  
Stephen Gibson  
Bleddyn Jones  
Emma Walker  
Julia Mantle CMA Administrator
Arpan Mehta Registrars
Howard Clark Consultants
Cosmas Nnochiri General Practitioners
Alex Smith Caius Medical Undergraduates

If any CMA members happen to be passing through Cambridge, any of us would be delighted to accompany you if you wish to make use of your lunching and dining rights at High Table - just give one of the committee a call.